State Section Director Areas:

State Director: Debbie Ziegelmeyer
St. Louis and East MO

Star Team Investigator
MUFON Board of Directors
MUFON Dive Team Director 

Or use this form:

Assistant State Director: Margie Kay
Kansas City and West MO

Star Team Investigator
Newsletter editor - Webmaster - Event Coordinator

Section Directors:

Jean Walker: NW

Britt Faaborg: Central West

John Cruzan: SW

Chuck Frieden: Central North

Emmett Reary: Central South

Dana West NE

Lynne Mann: SE

Bruce Widaman: honorary position

Missouri MUFON Contacts

Contact us

Missouri MUFON's leaders are volunteers with full-time jobs. We will respond to your request as soon as possible. 

Copyright © Missouri MUFON. All rights reserved.

Media or Law Enforcement-- please contact Debbie or Margie by email

Please report all UFO sightings to first, then an investigator will be assgned to your case. We do not take reports by phone.